Meet Exciting People at Florida TS Dating
Meet Exciting People at Florida TS Dating

SicilianPrincess Profile Information

Je Cherché un hommé
Age 28 From Derry, New Hampshire - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
To start i suppose it should be known that while i pride myself on the meticulous care of my appearance, i am more than a pretty face. I am well learned, and have multi faceted interests. I would consider myself a Debutant as i hold manners and decorum with the highest regards. I abhor things like chat speak so please don't send me a message that contains characters in the place of words such as "i think u r cute" or "how r u?" or the most mundane of all "wut u up to?". on the more romantic side, i tend to view the world in a black and white movie playing inside my head. Gentlemen open doors for ladies, and ladies always look their best. I love little gestures of affection from flowers, to a handwritten letter. I'm a physically active person, i dance three if not four times a week and i almost never turn down an opportunity to try something new. I love Roller Coasters, and i've even done the sky swing. all in all, i would consider myself multi faceted and with a lot to offer. I'm a little cooky but i'm a whole lot of fun. it would be virtually impossible to describe every part of me in this one little space. Like all princesses I like to be spoiled and I reward those who lavish me. If you're feeling generous Check out my wishlist at Delivery Code.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Customer service rep
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I just want classic romance, on a first date I want everything planned. I want to be surprised.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydive, scuba dive, go to Europe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I dream of getting married and having a family with a beautiful home
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will and Grace, Charmed, Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone with the wind, death becomes her, steel magnolias
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ella Fitzgerald, Cher, Shania twain
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Gone with the wind, to kill a mockingbird, the crucible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to dance, but I'm an extreme goofball deep down. So things crazy and silly are fun!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
First thing I notice is a smile, next is legs, and then hands.
i want someone who can make me laugh, someone who loves to have fun. I'm looking for someone who looks to the future, thinks about having a family.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage